Hello everyone,

 

This is a bit late, but I’m very excited to share that I’ve become a rep for Glossier!

 

I will be sharing my favorite products for Glossier and I have a discount for all of you guys. If you follow this link, https://www.glossier.com/reps/kateglavanyou will be able to watch a quick video of me sharing my favorite Glossier skincare and makeup products. Below the video are my four favorite products with a little excerpt on why I think you should try them. Here are some cool images of the iconic Glossier makeup look, full of glossy lips, messy eyebrows, and plump skin.

 

If you shop with me through the link, you will be able to get a 20% off discount on your first purchase with free shipping on orders over $30! Feel free to reach out to me on Instagram if you have any questions on which products are right for you. Plus… their packaging is amazingly modern and sleek. You’ll get stickers and a pink bubble wrap bag when you order!

 

Glossier is truly my favorite skincare and makeup brand. I’ve noticed that my skin has improved significantly by using their products, and I love the inclusive community. Most beauty companies don’t market to diverse women, but I’ve noticed how honest Glossier is with its customers. If you want to learn more about Glossier’s products, I recommend you check out Into the Gloss to read more about why Emily Weiss started the company.

 

Go look through the beautiful Glossier website and for sure follow their social media to get inspiration from their products and beauty looks. Shop using my link to help out your favorite Glossier rep, and fall in love with the Glossier experience! So thankful for this opportunity from all of the amazing people at Glossier.

 

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

