Hello everyone,

 

As I’m looking forward to possible fulfilling adventures in the next month, I want to share that I will be on the cover of Edina Magazine for the February Issue! Here is a photograph of what the editorial looks like for the Teen Talk issue.

 

 

You can read a small excerpt from what’s inside the print magazine below, my article is about some of my favorite things and memorable experiences as a teenager. I’m truly so excited about how these photos came out and thank everyone on staff at Edina Magazine that sought me out for this opportunity.

 

 

If you’d like to read a more in-depth article about my future plans, blog, and other interests then check out this on Edina Mag.

 

Keep looking for more styling outfits in the month of February. Once again, thanks for reading, and follow my Instagram for more updates.

Leave a Reply

