Hi everyone!

This upcoming week is Fashion Week MN and the events kick started this weekend. I went to the opening event at Cliche, a boutique, and got photographed for City Pages while at the event. I hope you all attend some of the events during the week to support local designers and creatives. I felt so honored to be photographed on behalf of Fashion Week MN and thank Amy Gee for taking my photo!

Check out the link, here, to see the article! I featured my picture and outfit details below, as well.

  
Black v-neck / River Island

Striped Pants / Thrifted (Dana Buchman)

Fur Jacket / New Look

Heels / Thrifted (Van Eli)

Silk choker / Thrifted

Bracelet / Lucky Brand

Leave a Reply

